Best Auto Repair, Cincinnati

4384 E Galbraith Rd Cincinnati
OH 45236

Call Us

513-984-3396

Working Hours

CONTACT US

Burton's Collision & Auto Repair

 (95 Reviews)

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Burton's Collision & Auto Repair:

reviewicon
04/26/2024

After my mini van was hit in a parking lot. Burton's was recommended by my insurance company and their work was tremendous. They were nice and easy to work with. When I picked my van up this week it literally looked brand new. They went above and beyond not just repairing my car but cleaning it inside and out. As a single mom with 3 kids they have no idea what it meant to me to have a car that clean.



reviewicon
04/15/2024

The owner Dwayne is a great guy! He helped me out BIG time with my alternator to help me troubleshoot a charging system error I keep getting on my car. The mechanics work hard and fast! Honestly, I don't think I've had a better car service experience anywhere else outside of valvoline lol.



reviewicon
04/15/2024

Very knowledgeable and professional group of guys. I would highly recommend Burtons to anyone in the area. They will get you taken care of in a nice and timely manner!



reviewicon
03/03/2024

Always get the best service from Rick Penter and Burtons. Excellent work and high-quality parts. They take care of everything for you. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
02/24/2024

I had to bring my car in for work after I was involved in an accident. Ricky was incredibly wonderful throughout the whole process. There was a part that was in national back order with no expected date to restock and he did everything he could to find the part so I wasn’t without a car for months. He was very communicative throughout my whole experience and when I picked my car up it was perfectly put back together as well as beautifully detailed! Despite this being a challenging time Ricky was able to make it a very easy process, thank you!



reviewicon
02/14/2024

I LOVE BURTON’S! I’ve been living in Texas for the past few years and I would actually wait until I visited Ohio again to get any services done on my car so that I could bring it to Burton’s. They’re super honest and they don’t treat you like an idiot if you don’t know know your car’s specs and measurements by heart. Cool guys, I’m a big fan ?



01/21/2024

I never write reviews but I really want to share my experience at Burton's. I work at the hospital down the road and got a flat on my way in to work. I saw that Burton's was the closest shop to my workplace and called in and explained my situation, and I had just enough tire pressure to drive my car over during my lunch break. One of the staff members named Jimmy was nice enough to give me a ride back to the hospital so I wouldn't have to Uber. During my shift Duane stayed in contact with me and told me that my tire wasn't reparable and would have to be replaced. He said that my other 3 tires were pretty worn down too and he could replace all 4 for me. I would've said yes to any price he quoted me at that point because I was so stressed about not having my car for work, and knew I was overdue for replacing my tires - but the price he quoted me was very reasonable, and later when I told my friend (who works in auto himself) how much I was charged and what kind of tires I got, he said that not only was it a good price but I also got some really good quality tires. By the time I was done with work that day, my car was ready to go. Duane also replaced my key fob battery that was dead without me even asking, and gave me de-icing windshield wiper fluid at no extra cost. Truly a kind person with a good heart that cares about his customers and goes above and beyond. I will definitely be back!



reviewicon
01/12/2024

Been going to Burton's for 15+ years. Duane runs an honest shop that can diagnose and fix anything wrong with your vehicle. He also always takes the time to teach me about why a part failed, and anything that can be done to prevent future problems. Without hesitation I recommend Burtons.



01/02/2024

Ricky helped a ton! I'll be recommending anyone I know needing body/Collison work to Burtons.



reviewicon
12/23/2023

Dwayne and the guys always look after me and my aging Honda Pilot with 200,000 miles plus. Their prices are fair, and their work is top- notch!



reviewicon
12/13/2023

I've been taking my cars to Burton's for 13 years and I've always had the best experience. I trust them. Their work is superior and I would recommend a 100 times over.



reviewicon
11/13/2023

For all my adult life, dealing with Burton's has been one of my best experiences. Not just for a repair shop, but any business especially dealing with Steve and Dwayne. Polite, professional and excellent car care. It was beyond my expectations!



reviewicon
10/22/2023

Had them do work in the past. Reasonable price and timely. Recently called 1 hour before close for emergency repair and they were able to help.



10/11/2023

I go here for a LifeSafer interlocking device. I used to go somewhere else. Burtons is quick and professional. Never have to wait super long. Because of this experience and when I need auto repairs burtons will be the first place I call.



reviewicon
10/11/2023

Top tier shop. Solid communication throughout the visit while vehicle was getting repaired. Greg, Tommy or Dwayne in the front office all handle their operation well. Thanks for the support getting my vehicle back on the road. Highly recommend here for all services. Shops looks to have full repair shop, body work, painting and more.



10/08/2023

Outstanding. The best in Cincy and the best we have ever been too. The owner, Dwayne and all his employees are wonderful!!!!



10/06/2023

Had my Ignition interlock taken out of my truck Greg and his crew did a good job he said it would be 1 hour and they were right on time. I had a 11:30 appointment but I got caught up at the BMV on paperwork. Called Greg and he worked out a time for me 1:30 which was great to get this interlock finally out of my truck.



08/16/2023

Great body repair my car looks as good as new (2015). Steve was very professional and courteous. Have recommended to family and friends.



reviewicon
09/06/2023

This is our go to place for all things related to our 2 vehicles. Our family trust their family...you should too. They are proud of the work they do, reasonable cost and quality. Skip the dealer and get the best, for less!



07/22/2023

Hands down, the absolute best experience I've ever had with any type of car related thing! I got into an accident at 37 weeks pregnant, went through my insurance to get repairs many weeks later. Rick Penter at Burton's Collision got me an estimate at my time frame quickly, ordered parts, then scheduled my repairs. He was quicker and more responsive than me! Once my 2022 Telluride was with him, he moved quickly and was extremely communicative! He even detailed my car! But seriously the work was perfection, the communication was perfect, and the accommodations was top notch.



reviewicon
07/09/2023

These guys are good. They fixed the car and the windshield. They even vacuumed out the dirt from the divers seat. lol. They're good. It's worth it.



reviewicon
06/30/2023

Honest. If it doesn't need fixing or it's a little cheap part that's what they charge for. Instead of overcharge and lie. They also fix it right the first time. They are not the cheapest, but they are The BEST!



reviewicon
06/27/2023

They did an amazing job. Steve was great to work with and made my car look brand new. Would definitely use them again.



reviewicon
06/25/2023

Great work



reviewicon
05/23/2023

My first time doing business with Burton's Collision was over 20 years ago. The same EXCELLENT, PROFESSIONAL, EXPEDITIOUS service they performed then still remains to this very present day! Ricky is the BEST! He is a man of his WORD! He will make sure your vehicle is in the best hands! I'm so thankful for the complete staff at Burton's!!! THEY DO AN AMAZING JOB!!!



04/13/2023

We trust Duane, Tom, Andrew, Stevie, and everyone at Burton's for regular maintenance, repairs, and body work for our cars. Among other things, they have rebuilt a dead engine, fixed complicated body issues, found and rebuilt an ABS module that's no longer made for that vehicle, and generally kept our cars running for reasonable prices. They always remember us and value our business. As long as they are there, so are we.



reviewicon
04/03/2023

Very Professional would definitely take my vehicle there and there shop manager very knowledgeable



reviewicon
12/01/2022

Decided to get my car repaired at Burton's based on my daughter in law's recommendation. The place is low profile and unassuming but boy they do a good job! They know all about cars and you get the same people all the time. A LOT less than the dealership but every bit as good. I highly recommend them!!



reviewicon
11/22/2022

Great quality work done with friendly workers.



09/21/2022

As always, great repair work and car was detailed inside and out. Fantastic customer service and communication



08/13/2022

Can't say enough about what an excellent job Burton's Collision did on repairing my damaged car door. Steve was an absolute pleasure and professional. Steve did an amazing job corresponding with my insurance company and making sure they were updated on a time table for my rental car and alleviated a lot of stress for me. He went out of his way to make sure everything was to my liking even driving out of state to get a car part before my rental lease was up. What a delight they have been!!! I would highly recommend and would definitely return for any future auto body issues!!! Thanks guys my car looks wonderful!!!



07/16/2022

Great service, took my car for a check engine light and rough idling. They advised me of the items needing repair and what didn't. I was referred by a friend. I feel they are honest. The owner thanked me for my business when I was leaving. My car is running great. I'll be back for future needs.



reviewicon
07/08/2022

I worked with Ricky on my repair. He is very helpful to get the work done and stand behind their professional work in the past, they really take pride in their work and are honest. Highly recommended for any work there.



reviewicon
04/13/2022

I take my car here every month and Greg makes sure everything is great.



reviewicon
02/28/2022

Great service. Family run. Fair prices. I completely trust them.



reviewicon
02/24/2022

I will never go anywhere other than Burtons for auto accident repair. They were excellent from beginning to end and when the car insurance company messed up the payments they immediately fixed the problem. Excellent service!



reviewicon
02/08/2022

Their talented crew & staff of this family business is the only establishment I will take my ride. Customer service & quality is in Steve B.'s blood. I love my BMW, it is a tank, and Burton's craftsmanship speaks for itself. Others will promise but underdeliver, vs Burton's where the staff do what they say they'll do, every time.



reviewicon
01/20/2022

Very good people to deal with! Complete, timely and a fair price! Top shelf business!



reviewicon
11/04/2021

Outstanding service.



reviewicon
10/22/2021

These guys have it going.This place runs just like a team talked to a few of his employees most have 35 years + The body really knows how take a wreck and put it back so you never knew it almost a totl



reviewicon
10/20/2021

They are great would recommend Burton's to anyone.



reviewicon
09/29/2021

Best place EVER to repair your pride and joy. Lovingly cared for my CTS. Caddie-LaBelle is fit as a fiddle now!



reviewicon
08/27/2021

I have been a customer at Burton's Collision for last 10 years and I would never take any of my vehicles anywhere else! Its family owned and operated and they have always given me nothing short of top notch service! I highly recommend Burton's Collision for ALL your automotive needs!



reviewicon
08/20/2021

They are very effect and does excellent work would recommend them highly.



reviewicon
07/20/2021

Have used Burton's three times now and I highly recommend them. They work with your schedule, they are fast, their pricing is reasonable and they do good work. Check them out.



reviewicon
07/17/2021

Burton's did a phenomenal job repairing my Audi. Ricky went above and beyond to get my insurance company to replace my bumper with an OEM part, instead of an aftermarket like insurance company wanted. They matched the paint perfectly; it looks better than the original bumper! I highly recommend Burton's. Very honest people and they do amazing work. I'm definitely a customer for life. Thanks guys.



reviewicon
06/18/2021

Wonderful people. They treat you like family. They do great work and you can trust the work they do.


reviewicon
05/29/2021

Compared to every other body shop I've taken my car to, this place does the best in paint match, body sculpt, ECT. The work I had done was on a body line, and the result was outstanding. Pricing and time for the work was fair. I highly recommend this place for the service of cars you care about.



reviewicon
04/29/2021

Ellos son muy profesionales. They are very proffesional



reviewicon
04/17/2021

Second time at Burton's. Headlight replacement. To do the work they repaired the fender, damaged in an accident so more complicated than average. Great work, on time, polite and professional. Very nice to work with, which made for a nice experience. Probably undercharged a little for the extent of work done, but a good value even besides that. We recommend Burton's highly and will return if needed.



reviewicon
04/03/2021

Highly recommend. Above and beyond service. Courteous and friendly and great communication.



reviewicon
03/05/2021

Burtons is a very competent and affordable auto repair shop. They are very kind and attentive to your needs and don't try to do repairs that are not necessary as well as fixing what is wrong in an expedient manor. Definitely my choice for the best in the tri-state area.



reviewicon
03/02/2021

Highly recommend Burton's for collision work. This is not your run of the mill chain repair shop. Burton's clearly cares about their work. Professional, great repair work, perfect paint match and very friendly to boot. The pictures show paint match for new bumper cover vs original panels. Burton's does great work, as you can see.



reviewicon
02/15/2021

They went above and beyond for me would definitely come back!



reviewicon
01/16/2021

Highly recommend Burton's for collision work. This is not your run of the mill chain repair shop. Burton's clearly cares about their work. Professional, great repair work, perfect paint match and very friendly to boot.



reviewicon
01/10/2021

They do excellent body work and repairs



01/04/2021

Excellent service and very good courteous attitude always



reviewicon
12/18/2020

They accept cooking oil here for recycling! That's awesome



reviewicon
10/30/2020

This place is 1st class from Ricky Penter to Steve Burton. These guy do way more than the above grade body shop. They always will get my business. Thanks again Steve. Rob and Jennifer pippin



reviewicon
10/28/2020

Communication was clear, and the staff incredibly supportive of my need to have my side view mirror replaced. To cut down on possible covid-19 exposure, Ricky Pinter took my vehicle's information, ordered the part, had the part painted before my arrival, and had the install completed within minutes. Plus, the cost was nearly half of what the dealer offered and, best of all, no downtime.



reviewicon
10/16/2020

I am blown away by the friendliness, professionalism and quality of the people and the work they did on my car. I was greeted immediately (without appointment) and then Ricky took care of getting an estimate of bodywork on my vehicle in a timely manner. After speaking with my insurance company, I was given a date to drop off the car and an estimate of 7 days for repair. I was given updates regularly and my car was ready early even though there was more damage revealed after opening up the car. When I picked up my car, I was pleasantly surprised to see that my ENTIRE car had been detailed inside and out!! It looked and smelled brand new! I will gladly tell anyone to go to Burton's!



reviewicon
10/13/2020

Great service! Great repairs! Most of all HONEST



reviewicon
10/13/2020

Experience Experience and more Experience These guys never stop educating themselves with all the new technologies that takes place every year after year in the automotive field.



reviewicon
10/06/2019

The staff is really friendly & knowledgeable! They are expensive. But, I understand why. They have a lot of over head! You can guarantee it'll be right though!



reviewicon
10/24/2019

First and foremost, the reason I give them a 5 is because that is all it allows me to give them. Ricky and his team are the best. They went above and beyond. The body repairs were above and beyond. The car was spotless when we picked it up. This was the first time using this shop and now it is the only shop that I will use. GREAT JOB to all of you. Ron Moreland



reviewicon
11/29/2019

Thorough, professional, speedy, great at high end foreign autos, and work with insurance companies to make it smooth and easy. Great use of text and tech to keep me informed.



reviewicon
01/26/2020

Making an appointment seemed to be very easy, and they always take my recyclable oil, big help for me, I heard of them by word of mouth so I will call them again if car troubles arises.



reviewicon
02/03/2020

Good job by Steve. Thank you.



reviewicon
02/07/2020

Recommended by my auto insurance and best choice ever. Professional, timely, cost effective, friendly, kind. Steve was the best.



reviewicon
02/09/2020

Great services!



reviewicon
03/03/2020

Steve and family are amazing. Super customer focused service and ensured that all the repairs were found and fixed properly! So happy with everything!



reviewicon
05/22/2020

Steve and the shop do a great job. They are responsive and polite. Plus they're a local small business not a large chain shop. Recommended!



reviewicon
05/26/2020

Brought company van in to replace parking light and low beam headlight. They did excellent work. Highly recommend Burton Collision and Repair.



reviewicon
06/30/2020

Never thought I'd be giving an auto service place a review, but these guys deserve it. Been coming here the last two years. Excellent work. Excellent staff and service. Special shout out to Greg.



reviewicon
07/18/2020

Best auto shop I've ever been to! Steve is such a great person and his passion for his job and customers is very evident. I could go on and on how great this place is, but to make it short and sweet the 5 stars is for everything at this shop 1. Repairs done 2. Customer service 3. Friendly 4. Honest/ethical 4.Speediness



reviewicon
08/01/2020

Great service! My car looks brand new and they even cleaned the inside. Would recommend this place.



reviewicon
08/11/2020

Burton's ALWAYS takes care of my car, no matter what the problem is!! And the employees are always pleasant and courteous! A GREAT REPAIR SHOP!!!



reviewicon
10/02/2020

I can't thank Steve and Burton's enough for the work they did. I brought my 2017 Jetta in for body repairs on the front/side and rear bumper after an accident. Steve was wonderful to work with as he coordinated calls between the insurance agents, Hertz, and I. The process in itself was made so much easier and my car came out looking [literally] brand new. Steve - thank you x10000 for making this process painless and easy. I would recommend this shop to anyone!



05/22/2020

Burton's does all of our body work for our company vehicles. I was recently in an accident and took my personal car there as well. They went above and beyond! Fixed suspension work that needed to be done prior to my accident and even fixed the door that a previous repair shop failed to fix! Cleaned the inside, and communicated with me throughout the entire process! I won't go anywhere else ever again! I used to work at a service shop and still never received better customer service and better work than at Burton's!



04/06/2020

Burton's did a collision repair for me on a car back in 2004. A car I wrecked when I was in college. At that time the work they did to repair that car was impeccable. They even fixed other blemishes in the car previously there to make it look showroom... I recently purchased a similar car like that one I had and needed the old car info so I could get some old parts I still had in storage to work on the new one. Steve over there went above a beyond to dig through who knows how many old files and paperwork and found that old car info for me. Wow. What service and attention. You cant beat that these days. The recent car I bought does need some paint and body work so as soon as I can I will be taking it in to Burton's for the work, I am confident they will be the perfect place for the job.



reviewiconCollision Repair Services, near Silverton, OH
01/08/2020

Beyond excellent service! Extremely friendly and professional customer service. My car looked amazing and bonus, they saved my vinyl decals on my windows and transferred to the new door that was replaced. My car has never looked so good outside and inside was clean as can be, which is crazy how dirty it was when I dropped it off haha. Wonderful experience



reviewiconAuto Body & Refinishing Services, near Cincinnati, OH
01/27/2020

This is the second time I have used Burton?s for body repair. Both times the quality and timeliness of the work surpassed my expectations. They are a first class business.



reviewicon

Did a great job with body repair on our company vehicle. Also, cleaned the car inside and out. Being that this car is used for company business and transporting children, the interior was VERY DIRTY and they took the time and care to thoroughly clean the inside, even though it did not have anything to do with the repairs. They even gave us an air freshener. Very nice touch! Exceptional work. Very please with the shop all around.



reviewicon

Car: 2015 WRX I took my car into Burton's after a deer caused an accident early this winter. I am a single guy and treat my car like my first born son. I was devastated at the amount of damage sustained and honestly thought the car would be totaled. When I got my car back, I was completely impressed with the attention to detail Burton's put in. My car came out looking better than when it had gone in. Burton's team completely detailed it, and really went the extra mile to ensure I was satisfied. They have earned a customer for life. -David



reviewicon

Thank you so much for making my Mazda CX-5 look brand new! Absolutely amazing repair job and Ricky kept me updated all along the way. Would definitely recommend to family and friends



reviewicon

Visiting Madeira for a gathering of friends, I ran into car trouble. I found Burton's website and they were open. Gave them a call and was advised to bring my car in. They fixed it, test drove it, gave me an extremely fair invoice, which I gladly paid, and I was on my way - safe and sound! Wonderful group of professionals. Does not get more perfect than that - Thanks again!



reviewicon

Amazing customer service and work!! Ricky & his staff went above and beyond on the body repairs to my Honda Pilot. The quote was detailed and far below several others that I received. Ricky was able to get my car in immediately while I was on vacation so I would not need to get a rental for the week. The body work is amazing and my car was returned completely detailed both inside and out. I will always recommend Burton's!!! Thanks again!!!



reviewicon

When I found this place years ago it was so comforting after all the fly by nights and shysters in the business I had been to in my life. I am now 79 years old and if I ever need him I hope he is still there.



reviewicon

Amazing service and really well done work I'll always recommend them.



reviewicon

I needed some repairs done recently to my F350. Burton's did a great job and fixed all of them the same day I brought it in. They even took the time to do a thorough inspection and addressed all of my concerns.



reviewicon

...Duane's attention to detail and getting it right before letting a vehicle roll out cascades down through his entire team, from Greg to Andy to...well everyone I met. (And how often do you find a garage where the mechanics seem pleased to be working there?) I'd recommend Burton's to anyone who's looking for a repair facility that's committed to quality and that will stand behind the work they do...not just because their reputation depends on it, but because their sense of pride in what they do demands it...



reviewicon

Burton's does quality work. Ricky and the team are respectful, go out of their way to help you, and they are honest and up front. There isn't a better place to take your vehicle in my opinion.



reviewicon

Extremely helpful and truly have the customer's best interest at heart. And on top of that, they do great repair work! My family has used them several times and always been glad we did.



reviewicon

TOTALLY PLEASED!!! Our 2011 Ford F150 was recently serviced for some body work repairs from a recent accident. Burton's came highly recommended from our Insurance Company. I must say the workmanship was beyond expectation. The quality - impeccable - down to the smallest details. Our truck looks brand new!!! Body shop manager - Ricky - upbeat demeanor and knowledge base made what was a stressful time much more tolerable. Ricky was very thorough, down to earth, and kept us informed every step of the way. Highly recommend!!



reviewicon

Burton's delivers honest and excellent customer service. They are always willing to offer a "dumbed down" explanation of what needs to be done. I will always take my car here. Great job Duane!



reviewicon

The work was done timely and was impeccable. I would highly recommend this company without hesitation. The customer service was great!



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Burton's Collision & Auto Repair in Cincinnati

Auto Repair Near Woodlawn
Cost Saving Tips
Auto Repair Near Montgomery


Reviews

Quote reviewicon

After my mini van was hit in a parking lot. Burton's was recommended by my insurance company and their work was tremendous. They were nice and easy to work with. When I picked my van up this week it literally looked brand new. They went above and beyond not just repairing my car but cleaning it inside and out. As a single mom with 3 kids they have no idea what it meant to me to have a car that clean.

, 04/26/2024

Quote reviewicon

The owner Dwayne is a great guy! He helped me out BIG time with my alternator to help me troubleshoot a charging system error I keep getting on my car. The mechanics work hard and fast! Honestly, I don't think I've had a better car service experience anywhere else outside of valvoline lol.

, 04/15/2024

Quote reviewicon

Very knowledgeable and professional group of guys. I would highly recommend Burtons to anyone in the area. They will get you taken care of in a nice and timely manner!

, 04/15/2024

Partners

ACDelco Professional Service Center
ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
AMSOIL
BG Products
Federated Auto Parts
KOI Auto Parts
Mopar
Motorcraft
ALL-DATA
IATN (International Automotive Technicians' Network)
IDENTIFIX
Mitchell1
Angie's List
Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 513-984-3396 X