Best Auto Repair, Cincinnati

CONTACT US
FacebookGoogle My Business ColorTwitter

513-984-3396

Call us, we're here to help!

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Burton's Collision & Auto Repair:

reviewicon
01/16/2021

Highly recommend Burton's for collision work. This is not your run of the mill chain repair shop. Burton's clearly cares about their work. Professional, great repair work, perfect paint match and very friendly to boot.



reviewicon
01/10/2021

They do excellent body work and repairs



01/04/2021

Excellent service and very good courteous attitude always



reviewicon
12/18/2020

They accept cooking oil here for recycling! That's awesome



reviewicon
10/30/2020

This place is 1st class from Ricky Penter to Steve Burton. These guy do way more than the above grade body shop. They always will get my business. Thanks again Steve. Rob and Jennifer pippin



reviewicon
10/28/2020

Communication was clear, and the staff incredibly supportive of my need to have my side view mirror replaced. To cut down on possible covid-19 exposure, Ricky Pinter took my vehicle's information, ordered the part, had the part painted before my arrival, and had the install completed within minutes. Plus, the cost was nearly half of what the dealer offered and, best of all, no downtime.



reviewicon
10/16/2020

I am blown away by the friendliness, professionalism and quality of the people and the work they did on my car. I was greeted immediately (without appointment) and then Ricky took care of getting an estimate of bodywork on my vehicle in a timely manner. After speaking with my insurance company, I was given a date to drop off the car and an estimate of 7 days for repair. I was given updates regularly and my car was ready early even though there was more damage revealed after opening up the car. When I picked up my car, I was pleasantly surprised to see that my ENTIRE car had been detailed inside and out!! It looked and smelled brand new! I will gladly tell anyone to go to Burton's!



reviewicon
10/13/2020

Great service! Great repairs! Most of all HONEST



reviewicon
10/13/2020

Experience Experience and more Experience These guys never stop educating themselves with all the new technologies that takes place every year after year in the automotive field.



reviewicon
10/06/2019

The staff is really friendly & knowledgeable! They are expensive. But, I understand why. They have a lot of over head! You can guarantee it'll be right though!



reviewicon
10/24/2019

First and foremost, the reason I give them a 5 is because that is all it allows me to give them. Ricky and his team are the best. They went above and beyond. The body repairs were above and beyond. The car was spotless when we picked it up. This was the first time using this shop and now it is the only shop that I will use. GREAT JOB to all of you. Ron Moreland



reviewicon
11/29/2019

Thorough, professional, speedy, great at high end foreign autos, and work with insurance companies to make it smooth and easy. Great use of text and tech to keep me informed.



reviewicon
01/26/2020

Making an appointment seemed to be very easy, and they always take my recyclable oil, big help for me, I heard of them by word of mouth so I will call them again if car troubles arises.



reviewicon
02/03/2020

Good job by Steve. Thank you.



reviewicon
02/07/2020

Recommended by my auto insurance and best choice ever. Professional, timely, cost effective, friendly, kind. Steve was the best.



reviewicon
02/09/2020

Great services!



reviewicon
03/03/2020

Steve and family are amazing. Super customer focused service and ensured that all the repairs were found and fixed properly! So happy with everything!



reviewicon
05/22/2020

Steve and the shop do a great job. They are responsive and polite. Plus they're a local small business not a large chain shop. Recommended!



reviewicon
05/26/2020

Brought company van in to replace parking light and low beam headlight. They did excellent work. Highly recommend Burton Collision and Repair.



reviewicon
06/30/2020

Never thought I'd be giving an auto service place a review, but these guys deserve it. Been coming here the last two years. Excellent work. Excellent staff and service. Special shout out to Greg.



reviewicon
07/18/2020

Best auto shop I've ever been to! Steve is such a great person and his passion for his job and customers is very evident. I could go on and on how great this place is, but to make it short and sweet the 5 stars is for everything at this shop 1. Repairs done 2. Customer service 3. Friendly 4. Honest/ethical 4.Speediness



reviewicon
08/01/2020

Great service! My car looks brand new and they even cleaned the inside. Would recommend this place.



reviewicon
08/11/2020

Burton's ALWAYS takes care of my car, no matter what the problem is!! And the employees are always pleasant and courteous! A GREAT REPAIR SHOP!!!



reviewicon
10/02/2020

I can't thank Steve and Burton's enough for the work they did. I brought my 2017 Jetta in for body repairs on the front/side and rear bumper after an accident. Steve was wonderful to work with as he coordinated calls between the insurance agents, Hertz, and I. The process in itself was made so much easier and my car came out looking [literally] brand new. Steve - thank you x10000 for making this process painless and easy. I would recommend this shop to anyone!



05/22/2020

Burton's does all of our body work for our company vehicles. I was recently in an accident and took my personal car there as well. They went above and beyond! Fixed suspension work that needed to be done prior to my accident and even fixed the door that a previous repair shop failed to fix! Cleaned the inside, and communicated with me throughout the entire process! I won't go anywhere else ever again! I used to work at a service shop and still never received better customer service and better work than at Burton's!



04/06/2020

Burton's did a collision repair for me on a car back in 2004. A car I wrecked when I was in college. At that time the work they did to repair that car was impeccable. They even fixed other blemishes in the car previously there to make it look showroom... I recently purchased a similar car like that one I had and needed the old car info so I could get some old parts I still had in storage to work on the new one. Steve over there went above a beyond to dig through who knows how many old files and paperwork and found that old car info for me. Wow. What service and attention. You cant beat that these days. The recent car I bought does need some paint and body work so as soon as I can I will be taking it in to Burton's for the work, I am confident they will be the perfect place for the job.



reviewiconCollision Repair Services, near Silverton, OH
01/08/2020

Beyond excellent service! Extremely friendly and professional customer service. My car looked amazing and bonus, they saved my vinyl decals on my windows and transferred to the new door that was replaced. My car has never looked so good outside and inside was clean as can be, which is crazy how dirty it was when I dropped it off haha. Wonderful experience



reviewiconAuto Body / Paint / Refinishing Services, near Cincinnati, OH
01/27/2020

This is the second time I have used Burton?s for body repair. Both times the quality and timeliness of the work surpassed my expectations. They are a first class business.



reviewicon

Did a great job with body repair on our company vehicle. Also, cleaned the car inside and out. Being that this car is used for company business and transporting children, the interior was VERY DIRTY and they took the time and care to thoroughly clean the inside, even though it did not have anything to do with the repairs. They even gave us an air freshener. Very nice touch! Exceptional work. Very please with the shop all around.



reviewicon

Car: 2015 WRX I took my car into Burton's after a deer caused an accident early this winter. I am a single guy and treat my car like my first born son. I was devastated at the amount of damage sustained and honestly thought the car would be totaled. When I got my car back, I was completely impressed with the attention to detail Burton's put in. My car came out looking better than when it had gone in. Burton's team completely detailed it, and really went the extra mile to ensure I was satisfied. They have earned a customer for life. -David



reviewicon

Thank you so much for making my Mazda CX-5 look brand new! Absolutely amazing repair job and Ricky kept me updated all along the way. Would definitely recommend to family and friends



reviewicon

Visiting Madeira for a gathering of friends, I ran into car trouble. I found Burton's website and they were open. Gave them a call and was advised to bring my car in. They fixed it, test drove it, gave me an extremely fair invoice, which I gladly paid, and I was on my way - safe and sound! Wonderful group of professionals. Does not get more perfect than that - Thanks again!



reviewicon

Amazing customer service and work!! Ricky & his staff went above and beyond on the body repairs to my Honda Pilot. The quote was detailed and far below several others that I received. Ricky was able to get my car in immediately while I was on vacation so I would not need to get a rental for the week. The body work is amazing and my car was returned completely detailed both inside and out. I will always recommend Burton's!!! Thanks again!!!



reviewicon

When I found this place years ago it was so comforting after all the fly by nights and shysters in the business I had been to in my life. I am now 79 years old and if I ever need him I hope he is still there.



reviewicon

Amazing service and really well done work I'll always recommend them.



reviewicon

I needed some repairs done recently to my F350. Burton's did a great job and fixed all of them the same day I brought it in. They even took the time to do a thorough inspection and addressed all of my concerns.



reviewicon

...Duane's attention to detail and getting it right before letting a vehicle roll out cascades down through his entire team, from Greg to Andy to...well everyone I met. (And how often do you find a garage where the mechanics seem pleased to be working there?) I'd recommend Burton's to anyone who's looking for a repair facility that's committed to quality and that will stand behind the work they do...not just because their reputation depends on it, but because their sense of pride in what they do demands it...



reviewicon

Burton's does quality work. Ricky and the team are respectful, go out of their way to help you, and they are honest and up front. There isn't a better place to take your vehicle in my opinion.



reviewicon

Extremely helpful and truly have the customer's best interest at heart. And on top of that, they do great repair work! My family has used them several times and always been glad we did.



reviewicon

TOTALLY PLEASED!!! Our 2011 Ford F150 was recently serviced for some body work repairs from a recent accident. Burton's came highly recommended from our Insurance Company. I must say the workmanship was beyond expectation. The quality - impeccable - down to the smallest details. Our truck looks brand new!!! Body shop manager - Ricky - upbeat demeanor and knowledge base made what was a stressful time much more tolerable. Ricky was very thorough, down to earth, and kept us informed every step of the way. Highly recommend!!



reviewicon

Burton's delivers honest and excellent customer service. They are always willing to offer a "dumbed down" explanation of what needs to be done. I will always take my car here. Great job Duane!



reviewicon

The work was done timely and was impeccable. I would highly recommend this company without hesitation. The customer service was great!



What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers

Interested in working with our team?

We are currently on the lookout for the following:

  • ASE Certified Technicians
  • General Service Technician
  • Master Technicians
  • Quick-Lube Automotive Technician
  • Technicians
  • Tire Technician
  • Body Shop Painter
  • Learn More